37.4 C
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
HomeFeatured StoriesUS-India Strategic Partnership Forum To Commence VII Annual Leadership Summit In Washington 

US-India Strategic Partnership Forum To Commence VII Annual Leadership Summit In Washington 


Related stories

Indian Navy Launches Its Flagship National Level Quiz Competition, THINQ2024

The Indian Navy launched its flagship national level quiz...

India, Taiwan pact to facilitate trade of agri goods comes into force

An agreement between India and Taiwan to facilitate trade...

US expresses concern over govt’s decision to ‘ban’ PTI

The United States expressed concern over the government’s decision...

In the first high-level US-India dialogue post-Lok Sabha elections, the US-India Strategic Partnership Forum (USISPF) will commence its VII Annual Leadership Summit in Washington this evening. According to a USISPF press release, the summit coincides with US National Security Advisor Jake Sullivan’s visit to New Delhi for the initiative of Critical and Emerging Technologies (iCET) Dialogue. The USISPF’s Annual Leadership Summit is the most prestigious US-India gathering in Washington, D.C., bringing together a distinguished cohort of eminent individuals, from policymakers to prominent business leaders, high-ranking political figures, senior officials, and key stakeholders from both countries.

The summit gathered distinguished individuals, including crucial Republican senators and senior White House officials Neera Tanden and Jonathan Finer. The summit will focus on critical and emerging technology initiatives, US-India supply chain strengthening, and honouring Henry R Kravis for his contributions.

The US-India Strategic Partnership Forum (USISPF) is committed to creating the most powerful partnership between the United States and India. As the only independent not-for-profit institution dedicated to strengthening the US-India partnership in Washington, DC, and in New Delhi, USISPF is the trusted partner for businesses, non-profit organisations, the diaspora, and the governments of India and the United States.

Latest stories